The Nashville PieHoles Tour Dates

Meanwhile Back In Dickson, TN...

Today is Sunday August 14, 2022

Hello everyone!! Hope you all are doing great!

We are headed back to Dickson, TN on Saturday August 20, 2022 for Yesterday's Treasures TODAY's 6th Anniversary Sale and Customer Appreciation Event!!

Read more

Hot July Shows At Cool Venues

Today is Saturday July 16, 2022

Got a couple shows in July to tell you about. The first one is at Twelve Keys Saloon on Wednesday July 20th, 2022. Located at 4719 Andrew Jackson Parkway Hermitage, TN

Three…

Read more

Furnace Brewery Sunday June 5, 2022!

Today is Sunday May 29, 2022

Hello Everyone,

Just a quick reminder that The Nashville PieHoles will be playing at Furnace Brewery in Dickson, TN on Sunday June 5, 2022 from 12 - 3 p.m.

Furnace Brewery…

Read more
placeholder

Show Updates!

Today is Sunday May 15, 2022

Just an update on the upcoming shows.

The Sunday May 22, 2022 benefit concert in Dickson, TN for Disabled American Veterans has been postponed. New date TBD.

We are pickin' at…

Read more

May Shows!

Today is Thursday April 28, 2022

So far for May we have 2 shows and both are in Dickson, TN!

Sunday May 1st we are at Furnace Brewery from 12 pm - 3 pm. Live music for a…

Read more

Happy Cinco de PieHole!

Today is Thursday April 21, 2022

Hola!

Cinco de Mayo is still a couple weeks from now but we thought we'd get the party started early!

Here is our Cinco de PieHole mini video for "Drunk In…

Read more
placeholder

Happy Spring!

Today is Sunday April 10, 2022

Greetings everyone!

Hope you are well and all! Just an update on what's new. We have added magnets to our merchandise! We are excited about these new editions! They make great little…

Read more

Album Release Party!

 

Today is Friday November 12, 2021

It sure has been a long time coming but our new ten song album "Show Me The Pie" is finally done and we are having a party to celebrate!

The…

Read more

Happy July 4th!

Today is Sunday July 4, 2021

Happy 4th of July Everyone! Hope you enjoy the day and have lots of fun!

It's been a minute since the last blog, so to bring you up to date - we…

Read more

WinterFest 2021 And A Gift For You!

Today is Monday February 15, 2021

How's it going?

Do you like FREE events and FREE music? Who doesn't right?

1. WinterFest 2021 is on Saturday February 27, 2021 at Yesterday's Treasures Today Marketplace in Dickson, TN!

Read more