The Nashville PieHoles Tour Dates
placeholder

Happy Spring!

Today is Sunday April 10, 2022

Greetings everyone!

Hope you are well and all! Just an update on what's new. We have added magnets to our merchandise! We are excited about these new editions! They make great little…

Read more

Album Release Party!

 

Today is Friday November 12, 2021

It sure has been a long time coming but our new ten song album "Show Me The Pie" is finally done and we are having a party to celebrate!

The…

Read more

Happy July 4th!

Today is Sunday July 4, 2021

Happy 4th of July Everyone! Hope you enjoy the day and have lots of fun!

It's been a minute since the last blog, so to bring you up to date - we…

Read more

WinterFest 2021 And A Gift For You!

Today is Monday February 15, 2021

How's it going?

Do you like FREE events and FREE music? Who doesn't right?

1. WinterFest 2021 is on Saturday February 27, 2021 at Yesterday's Treasures Today Marketplace in Dickson, TN!

Read more

Saturday Nov. 28, 2020 Daddy Billy's Tullahoma, TN

Just a quick reminder, The Nashville PieHoles will be playing Sat. Nov. 28, 2020 at Daddy Billy's Restaurant & Bar 7 p.m. - 11 p.m. with special guest Bailey Callahan!!

Daddy Billy's is a historical venue. The inside is…

Read more
placeholder

Tour Dates - From Dickson to Tullahoma, TN!

Today is Saturday Nov. 7, 2020

Just want to let you know where The Nashville PieHoles will be playing in Nov. and Dec. 2020.

Sunday Nov. 22, 2020 - Yesterday's Treasures Today at their Christmas Open House! YTT…

Read more
placeholder

CONCERT ANNOUNCEMENT!!

Today is Thursday August 20, 2020

 

Exciting News!! The Nashville PieHoles will be playing a concert on Saturday September 19, 2020!!!  Presented by The Pearls 'n Spurs Forest Glamping Concert Series!! 7-9 p.m.

 

This is an …

Read more

House Of Vines June 20, 2020!!!

Today is Sunday June 14, 2020
 

We are excited to announce we are playing at House Of Vines Wine Bistro on Saturday June 20, 2020!!! We play from 8 - 10 p.m. located at 106 S Main St. Dickson…

Read more
placeholder

May The 4th Be With You!

Today is Monday May 4, 2020

Hey all, just checking in. We hope everyone is well and staying positive. Not much going on in PieHole world. All shows have been cancelled. We will be updating when we know more…

Read more